Key Dreamers -- Live Acoustic Rock Performance

Key Dreamers are on a quest for Key West. Join us these fall and winter seasons as we travel along our musical journey. We appreciate your support for live music.

Facebook For up-to-date news use our facebook page.

PDF fileAll about the Key Dreamers

~~~ Check out our new demo tunes below. ~~~

Contact: Bob(at)keydreamers.com ~ Note: Replace (at) with an @ ~

DateTimeLocation
~2018~ Updated: 04/21/2018 ~~~~
~May~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Thur, May 3 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
Fri, May 4 6pm - 9pm Private Party (Victor NY)
Wed, May 16 7pm - 10pm Kosta's Sport Bar and Rest (Auburn NY)
Sat, May 26 3pm - 4pm Memorial Day (Main Stage) (Waterloo NY)
~June~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, Jun 1 5:30pm - 9:30pm Live at Five ~ Ramada Inn Geneva (Geneva NY)
Sun, Jun 3 10am - 1pm Lake Street Filling Station Winery (Geneva NY)
Thur, Jun 7 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
Fri, Jun 15 6pm - 9pm Mill Creek Golf Club - Tavern (Churchville NY)
Sat, Jun 16 5:30pm - 8:30pm Warfield's Restaurant and Lounge (Clifton Springs NY)
Wed, Jun 20 8pm - 11pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Thur, Jun 28 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
~July~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sun, July 15 6pm - 9pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Fri, July 20 6pm - 9pm Mill Creek Golf Club - Tavern (Churchville NY)
Wed, Jul 25 6:30pm - 8:30pm Sticky Lips BBQ Juke Joint (Rochester, NY)
Sat, July 28 5:30pm - 8:30pm Warfield's Restaurant and Lounge (Clifton Springs NY)
Sun, July 29 1pm - 4pm White Springs Winery (Geneva NY)
~August~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Aug 4 3pm - 6pm Lake Street Filling Station Winery (Geneva NY)
Thur, Aug 9 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
Fri, Aug 17 6pm - 9pm Mill Creek Golf Club - Tavern (Churchville NY)
Sat, Aug 18 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Wed, Aug 22 8pm - 11pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, Aug 25 7pm - 10pm Waterside Wine Bar (Phelps NY)
~September~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Sept 8 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
Sat, Sept 15 1pm - 4pm Fleur De Lis Brew Work (Seneca Falls NY)
Sat, Sept 29 5:30pm - 8:30pm Warfield's Restaurant and Lounge (Clifton Springs NY)
~October~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Thur, Oct 18 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
~November~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Nov 17 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
~Decemberr~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Thur, Dec 6 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
Fri, Dec 7 7pm - 10pm Octane Social House (Auburn NY)
Sat, Dec 22 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)

 

Sample tunes by the Key Dreamers.
  • Running Down a Dream ~~~ Tom Petty - Cover
  • Harvest Moon ~~~ Neil Young - Cover
  • Wonderwall ~~~ Oasis - Cover
  • Breakdown ~~~ Tom Petty - Cover
  • Santeria ~~~ Sublime - Cover
  • No Shoes No Shirt ~~~ Kenny Chesney - Cover
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful ~~~ Grand Funk - Cover
  • Everlong Long ~~~ Foo Fighters - Cover
  • Home ~~~ Philip Philips - Cover
  • Key West ~~~ Bob Spadafora -