Key Dreamers -- Live Acoustic Rock Performance

Key Dreamers are on a quest for Key West. Join us these spring and summer seasons as we travel along our musical journey. We appreciate your support for live music.

Facebook For up-to-date news use our facebook page.

~~~ Check out our new demo tunes below. ~~~

Contact: Bob(at)keydreamers.com ~ Note: Replace (at) with an @ ~

DateTimeLocation
~2017~ Updated: 5/25/2017 ~~~~
~May ~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Thur, May 4 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
Sat, May 6 8pm - 11pm Flaherty's Grill and Tap (Macedon NY)
Fri, May 12 6pm - 9pm Craft Beverage Fest (at Ravenwood) (Victor NY)
Wed, May 24 6pm - 9pm Sambuco Bar & Grill (East Rochester NY)
Sat, May 27 8pm - 11pm Longshots (Finger Lakes Hotel) (Farmington NY)
~June ~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Thur, June 1 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Fri, June 2 6:30pm - 9:30pm 58 Main BBQ & Brew (Brockport NY)
Sun, June 4 4pm - 7pm Private party (Mendon NY)
Fri, June 9 5pm - 8pm Jose and Willys (Happy Hour) (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, June 10 7pm - 10pm Waterside Wine Bar (Phelps NY)
Wed, June 14 6pm - 9pm Sambuco Bar & Grill (East Rochester NY)
Thur, June 22 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Fri, June 23 7:30pm - 10:30pm Sambuco Bar & Grill (East Rochester NY)
Sun, June 25 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Thur, June 29 6pm - 9pm Dutch Mill Restaurant and Party House (Rochester NY)
Fri, June 30 4pm - 8pm Johnny's Irish Pub (Rochester NY)
~July ~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, July 1 3pm - 6pm CB Craft Brewers (Honeoye Falls NY)
Thur, July 13 11:30am - 1:30pm Clark Meadows Car Show (Canandaigua NY)
...and then... 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
Sat, July 15 8pm - 11pm Bill Gray's Seabreeze (Rochester NY)
Wed, July 19 6pm - 9pm Sambuco Bar & Grill (East Rochester NY)
Thur, July 20 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Sat, July 22 4pm - 8pm Bay Side Pub (Webster NY)
Wed, July 26 7:30pm - 10:30pm Cottage Hotel (Mendon NY)
Sat, July 29 4pm - 7pm Jose and Willys (Happy Hour) (Canandaigua NY)
~August~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Thur, Aug 3 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
Fri, Aug 4 TBD Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Fri, Aug 11 6pm - 9pm Mill Creek Golf Club - Tavern (Churchville NY)
Sat, Aug 12 2:30pm - 5:30pm NY Wine Festival (Canandaigua NY)
Sun, Aug 13 4pm - 7pm Jose and Willys (Happy Hour) (Canandaigua NY)
Thur, Aug 17 6:30pm - 9:30pm 58 Main BBQ & Brew (Brockport NY)
Sat, Aug 19 5pm - 9pm Bottomless Brewing (Geneva NY)
Sun, Aug 20 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Wed, Aug 23 6pm - 9pm Sambuco Bar & Grill (East Rochester NY)
Thur, Aug 31 6pm - 9pm Konstantinou's Restaurant (Ontario NY)
~September~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Sept 2 5pm - 9pm Bottomless Brewing (Geneva NY)
Thur, Sept 7 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Thur, Sept 14 6pm - 9pm Dutch Mill Restaurant and Party House (Rochester NY)
Mon, Sept 18 5pm - 8pm Private party (Victor NY)
Sat, Sept 23 8pm - 11pm (Ramada at Geneva NY) (Geneva NY)
~October~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Oct 21 8pm - 11pm (Ramada at Geneva NY) (Geneva NY)

 

Sample tunes by the Key Dreamers.
  • Running Down a Dream ~~~ Tom Petty - Cover
  • Harvest Moon ~~~ Neil Young - Cover
  • Wonderwall ~~~ Oasis - Cover
  • Breakdown ~~~ Tom Petty - Cover
  • Santeria ~~~ Sublime - Cover
  • No Shoes No Shirt ~~~ Kenny Chesney - Cover
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful ~~~ Grand Funk - Cover
  • Everlong Long ~~~ Foo Fighters - Cover
  • Home ~~~ Philip Philips - Cover
  • Key West ~~~ Bob Spadafora -